Suppliers
SUPPLIERS
Suppliers
Suppliers
Suppliers

Floor and Wall Tiles
Solus Ceramics
Unit 1, Cole River Park, Warwick Road, Birmingham B11 2QR
David Overton
0121 753 0777 / 07595 203315 (M)
davidoverton@solusceramics.com
Suspended Ceilings
Armstrong World Industries Ltd
Armstrong House, 38 Market Square, Uxbridge, Middlesex UB8 1NG
Liam Higgins
01895 202132 / 07917843941 (M)
lhiggins@armstrong.com
Cladding
Kingspan Insulated Panels UK
Greenfield Business Park No. 2 Holywell, Flintshire CH8 7GJ
Marc Adams
01352 716101 / 07799 340433 (M)
marc.adams@kingspan.com
Corporate Signage Internal/External
Futurama Limited
Futurama, Olympia House, Metro Park 45, Lockwood Court, Leeds LS11 5TY
Mike Moore
01132705595
mmoore@futurama.ltd.uk
Stair Nosings
Gradus Limited
Georgian Mill, Park Green, Macclesfield, Cheshire SK11 7NE
Paul Webb
01625 428922 Direct
Barrier Matting
Jaymart Rubber & Plastics Limited
Woodlands Trading Estate, Eden Vale Road, Westbury, Wiltshire BA13 3QS
Nigel Pugh
01373 864926 / 07710 199303 (M)
nigel@jaymart.net
Carpets
Weston Hammer UK
16-17 Byford Court, Crockatt Road, Hadleigh IP7 6RD
John Harrison
0845 644 9090 / 07973563448 (M)
Block Paviours
Plasmor Limited
Womersley Road, Knottingley, West Yorkshire WF11 0DN
01977 673221
Lighting
iGuzzini illuminazione
UK Limited, Astolat Business Park, Astolat Way, Off Old Portsmouth Road, Guildford GU3 1NE.
Shoghi Amoui
01483 468000 / 07770 951393 (M)
Shoghi.Amoui@iGuzzini.co.uk
Door Furniture
Laidlaw Solutions Ltd
Strawberry Lane, Willenhall, West Midlands WV13 3RS
Andy Fitzgerald
01902 600 400 / 07968315229 (M)
andy.fitzgerald@laidlaw.net
Internal Signage,Furniture – Desks, Office Storage and Planters
Interact Limited
Unit F, Green Lane Industrial Park, Featherstone, Pontefract WF7 6TA
Alan Corker
01977 600112
sales@interact.ltd.uk
For more information, [click here] to download a PDF.